Hail to the Chefs! Iron Fork Competitors Announced



Now it can be told: Five pugnacious culinary competitors are preparing to flex their skillet skills at this year's Iron Fork, set for 6-10 p.m. April 20 at the Country Music Hall of Fame. The chef who triumphs will win the prestigious "Gold Fork" award — plus bragging rights for next year.

And now we can reveal the roster of talented toughs who'll fight it out before a panel of food-savvy folk and celebrities. The 2011 chefs are:

Louis Osteen — Fish & Co.
Charles Phillips — 1808 Grille
Ashley Quick — Flyte
John Stephenson — Fido
Laura Wilson — Turnip Truck

Tickets are just $30 ($40 after April 1, online and at the door) and include three drink tickets and samplings from more than 20 local restaurants.

Proceeds benefit the great work of the Martha O'Bryan Center. Click here to save yourself a spot at the spectacle.

Comments (7)

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a comment

Add a comment